At Home Money Making.

Read work at home using your computer and make money.  My curiosity made me try how legit it was. Click on the link.  Gave my Card #.  Got an email Congratulating me how much money I’ll be making right away.

A few minutes later. I received a call from my Card holder fraud alert making sure I authorize the transaction.  This don’t happen to me. I’m use to ordering on line. So I went back to the email and read the fine prints.  On the very bottom in fine prints.  It reads, I’ll be charge $37.each month. Unless I cancel in 7 days.  They have a 800 # which I called right away. Of course when I called. The # just happen to be discontinued.  At this point I’m freaking out. So I called my credit card holder. The # on the back of the card I used.  After going through  several security question. They’ll issue me a new Credit Card. According to the Credit card issuer. I still have to pay the charges I made with the card this month. But, I reduce the damage which is paying the $37.00 automatically.

Have to be more careful next time. Yew! That was close.

Categories: Make Money | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

