The Wedding



Ole & Candice I do, originally uploaded by rabano9196.

I call my nephews’ wedding From Boys to Man. When a man say “I do.” That is a journey to the world of RESPONSIBILTY. Giving up the carefree life of childhood. To commitment and responsibility of adulthood.

The wedding was two years ago. But when I look at this pictures, it looks like the wedding just happen last week. I had a good time. All the food all the drinks.Yea! It was a great wedding.

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “The Wedding

  1. TanyaProsto

    Oh that’s so nice,…good memories..=)) Ray I want to se your weddings pics=))))

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

