Dinner at Indochine

They say “you are what you eat.” I never could figure that out. But, I’m glad I’m able to taste different food and enjoyed hanging out with my POSSE who enjoy doing the things I enjoy. So off we went to Indochine it’s a Thia Restaurant located in Wilmington NC. All I can say is it was worth the trip and I’ll do it again.

Indochine outside decor

Indochine outside decor: rrabano ©2015

Birthday Girl

My Posse: rrabano ©2015

rrabano ©2015

rrabano ©2015

Oh Yeah! Food! rrabano©2015

Oh Yeah! Food! rrabano©2015

My Posse & Friends rrabano©2016

My Posse & Friends rrabano©2015

My biggest fan rrabano©2015

My biggest fan rrabano©2015

I’m ready to do this all over again. Cheers!

Categories: Dinner | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

